CLASSICCARS.COM

CLASSICCARS.COM

CLASSICCARS.COM CLASSIC CARS WEBSITE RUDE IGNORANT LIARS PHOENIX ARIZONA!!. IGNORANT UNHELPFUL PEOPLE CUSTOMER SUPERVISOR YET. While they might be a large site, there customer service is beyond ignorant. They send out coupons that don’t validate then when you call there’s literally NO ONE that answers the phone. We spent 2 days trying to get someone on the phone. Our emails went unanswered that is until we placed an add after all the hassle we had asked if they would offer us a little more incentive than a lousy $10 off they originally offered given the above. We told them if you can’t do any better based on the hassle above please cancel our ad. Rather then right us back and offering us another $5-10-20-..+ off or even $2 off let alone apologize we got a email from their customer support supervisor Laura S. telling us our ad is cancelled. Now that’s the kind of people we want to spend our money with. Imagine this same person sent us a solicited email and when we wrote back she never responded that is until now that there was a credit card on file. We are now posting here with greater animosity to even going the extra mile here to be reasonable. The response below on TRUSTPILOT seemed reasonable. However we wouldn’t have expected the response to be this from the same person that did the above. Guess what it was!!?? Imagine…after they got blasted on TRUSTPILOT they decided to try and play nice. So we made a call and to our dismay we got this same person again who inadvertely put us on hold and transferred us to the next highly skilled _________. Rather then taking the call and looking after us this gentlemen says “How can I help you sir” the conversation unfolds explaining how we were treated above. Rather than just offer a simple apology move forward maybe offer us ANYTHING. We began to say were just getting started as to what is about to be posted and this same person says and we quote “YOUR BEING VERY THREATENING” We explained and stated numerous time that this is NO threat whatsover it is our right to post a review based on what we experienced. We were calling in blindly on the number below thinking this same person above wouldnt be that stupid to post this given the way we were spoken too. But as you can see it is a perfectly concocted online reply to make them seem as is they care and want to help. So this Gentlemen and lets just say we are being polite by this term, then says. “Sir your being quite aggressive and threatening what do you want from us” Once again we explained that in NO way were we being aggressive we were merely responding to the reply seen here. Lucky the call was recoreded as we said if you continue to put words in my mouth and accuse me of being aggressive or threatening the call will stand to be heard in a defammation suit. Stupid people! All they had to do was apologise for a misscommuncation and offer a sincere gesture. Worst Amercian company I have ever spoken too. ABSOLUTELY INSANE TO DEAL WITH. May we suggest what they can do with their $10 coupon? Our 1M guess is if your reading this far you can tell them. There about to learn a very expensive lesson in customer service as ONLINE reputation management is crucial to everything and everyone. We’re just getting started. Have nice day classiccars.com americas largest…blah blah blah.. America’s biggest_________________ Reply from ClassicCars.com A day ago Hello and thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with the service provided to you. Our Customer Support staff makes every effort to respond to phone calls and emails in a timely manner. According to our records, we offered to honor a $10 discount for our Standard Listing package after you did not enter the coupon code provided to you. When you indicated that you were dissatisfied with this solution and asked to cancel your listing, we promptly obliged and voided the $99.99 transaction. I would welcome an opportunity to improve upon your experience should you decide to list a vehicle with us in the future. Please feel free to contact me directly at 480-745-8430 and I will be delighted to assist you. I am available Monday through Friday.Best regards,Customer Support Manager

Rate and Write a Review on CLASSICCARS.COM

Sending