Rick carlin goes by many names and i see he also changes his company names too. During this acount he is using and also calls it “adwords banner”. | He contacted me by email stating that i can buy my keywords which will trigger a banner ad on all search engines. This only works for consumers who have a certain “plug-in” on chrome. I verified that the plug in does not exist. The traffic he promises to your website is fake. He has a “demo” in which you can try search words and see it pull up major ads Like for starbucks, walmart, etc). He has a client testimonials page that looks legit too. But the only people using his “plug in” are the people hes trying to sell services to. | He sold me 2 keywords for $2000 and insisted that i overnight my payment. He only takes payment by check or wire transfer Big red flag). | He also has no physical address. He is using many postal annex mailboxes. Here are the ones i have on record for him: | 5776 d suite 147 lindero canyon rd 91362 | 1336 north moorpark rd suite 169 thousand oaks, ca 91360 | I found another listing on Yscam and below is there title, hopefully this will connect the posts: | Searchphrases.Net stay clear of this guy who goes by rick jarrett / eric jarrett / rick jared / charles gordon / richard anderson iii / robert palmer / robert howling / rick stevenson /rick stephens and others. Fraudulent advertising for banner ads westlake village california westlake california | For the past 2 years i have followed this company, and have called the company using a different name and website and keyword to get information about their services over that time and have found out they use different website names and contact names and rick is always the name he uses, he just changed the spelling of his last name when it comes to his sales pitch and phone numbers. The location is the same and the bank information is the same also,just the name of the company is different that he uses, fedex number is the same. His main company is internet marketing services, check out the scam reports for this guy below, 2 weeks ago when i called he is now called searchphrases.Net, and i also received 4 other spam emails from different company names that goes back to this guy. | Submitted: sat, april 25, 2015 | Updated: sat, april 25, 2015 | Reported by: dacauto — springfield massachusetts usa keyword advertising edge 5716 corsa ave westlake village, california usa | Phone: 866-861-3344 | Web: | Category: adult web site

Rate and Write a Review on