American Woodcrafters

American Woodcrafters Review

I have written several letters to American Woodcrafters with NO response from them. I purchased the HEIRLOOM bedroom set. | I am totally disgusted with their lack of response. I even wrote to the Chairman, Mr. John Foster at their HIgh Point, N.C. address. It has been enough time for their response. | I purchased the Heirloom “WHITE” collection. It is NOT white as advertised all over the internet with “selling” vendors. This Heirloom collection should NOT be called “WHITE” it is so distressed with markings that look like DIRT. I was so disappointed with it when it was delivered. I do believe that if you are going to advertise your product, that it be true to it self. If it is supposed to be white it should be white and not DIRTY IVORY COLORED. And if the furniture is distressed it should be stated that there is EXCESSIVE DISTRESSING and with “pin” hole marks throughout. I am looking for a response from American Woodcrafter as to how my situation can be justified and compensated and that you correct the media used to sell this product (Indonesia mfg. plants) so that other consumers are not put in the same circumstances. False or misleading advertising is not good business practice and does not lead to any accolades or word of mouth sales. I would appreciate you contacting me to discuss remuneration and a refund.

Rate and Write a Review on American Woodcrafters

Bay Country Financial Services Complaint

BORROWER BEWARE! I was in a situation and had to come up with $1, 000.00 immediately. My friend told me about this company that did title

Apporio Infolabs Complaint

Apporio was supposed to deliver the app in February. They have asked for a two-month extension. After two months they just showed me the

MyPartyShirt.com Complaint

Anyway, I purchased an item from mypartyshirt.com and was guaranteed that I would receive my items by the 31st. This was a Halloween

North Shore-LIJ Complaint

Adam stein is an INCOMPETENT and negligent dr who let my friend Kevin Deane bleed to death when he worked at mt sinai Hospital. Stein

Childcarenetwork.com Complaint

A lady from our job was passing around a book for her daycare full of items. Many of the staff members order several things from this book

GV Management Company Complaint

Can anyone explain how to contact GV Management Company? I only know they are based in the UK and that’s because I have read their