Asko Appliances

Asko Appliances Complaint

ASKO is the WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE organization for major appliances on this planet. ASKO is a four letter word. Both our ASKO washer and ASKO dryer have been serviced multiple times; and the dryer continues to have serious problems. Installed Jan 2004 Oct 11, 2005 washer stops working == Nov 1, 2005 Motor and Belt replaced. Oct 11, 2005 dryer has no heat == Nov 1, 2005 Motor and Belt replaced. Nov 30, 2005 washer starts to leak == Feb 16, 2006 Bellows replaced.

Rate and Write a Review on Asko Appliances

Sending

Brown and Brown Chevrolet Complaint

Brown & Brown Chevrolet advertised this truck for $29, 966. After getting the ok from my wife which cost me a new washer and dryer (,

Allied Discount Tire & Brake

Allied Discount Tire & Brake Company Falsifies Mechanical Issues and Lies to Customers Regarding Repairs Alexandria Louisiana!!. In

Barton Associates Complaint

Business practices: The Barton Associan Megan have a copy of my resume she called my references and I was never offered a job I”ve

Naptol Complaint

Dear Mr. Thankachan, It is disappointing to know that you had a bad experience on your purchase of Aiptek Pocket DV T9 16MP Camcorder from

Free Charity Cars / 800 Charity Cars Complaint

Car was donated on 7/12/2011 and all requested paperwork was submitted to them to transfer title as nothing was owed on car. They even

Cherry Hill Triplex Mitsubishi

Cherry Hill Triplex (Mitsubishi) Foulke Management Overcharged over $7000 Cherry Hill New Jersey!!. I arrived at Cherry Hill Mitsubishi at