Backhander

Backhander Review

I know nothing about this Internet charge and Did not give my card information to them. Scam When I called to report 5/1/2018 the charge, another charge had been submitted. Client service of Charge Card deleted charges reported and will delete 2nd charge that arrived today May 1, 2018. Scammer!

Read More Reviews and Complaints

WRITE A REVIEW
  1. Tracee Barreneche
    June 16, 2020
  2. Josette Pellman
    June 16, 2020
  3. Latonya Darington
    June 16, 2020
  4. Michel Filla
    June 16, 2020
  5. Rayford Ciaccio
    June 16, 2020
  6. Nadine Przybyla
    June 16, 2020

Rate and Write a Review on Backhander

TutorVista Complaint

Billing Issue my 17 year daughter asked for permission to purchase 19.99 tutoring for a week on 12/21/2010 from this site. I called to

SMS.com Complaint

Airtel service is soo poor compair to athor. And their custemer care agents are so irresoponcible. I am using airtel service last 7 month.

Carl’s Furniture, Inc. Complaint

As with any retail establishment, Carls was very quick to take my money. I paid by check. However, within 2 days, I decided to cancel the

Rakbank / The National Bank of Ras Al Khaimah Complaint

An agent named Saichin from abu hail rakbank branch is being untrustworthy. Previously we agreed for a refferal comission, but after all

CCW Supply, LLC Complaint

Company does not deliver items and does not reply to e-mail inquires. After numerous attempt to contact them via e-mail or by phone and

Pimlico Plumbers Complaint

Appalling service from Pimlico Plumbers, I would never use them if I were you! I booked an appointment for 9-2 to undertake emergency roof