Bitdeals.Store Inc

Bitdeals.Store Inc

Bitdeals.Store Inc Never received my order but was charged for it Atlantic City New Jersey!!. On 2/9/18, I found a deal on Facebook for a buy one, get one free autodash camera. I placed my order and was charged $60.82 on 2/9/18 by Bitdeals.store Inc. After approximately 2 weeks, I sent an e-mail asking when my order would ship and I requested they send me my order #. I did receive a reply back from Yette in Customer Support on 2/17/18. The e-mail is below: Hello Karen, That you for contacting customer support. Your order is still being processed. Once your order is shipped, we will send you an e-mail that contains your tracking number and instructions on how to track your order. Regards, Yette Customer Support Since she did not give me my order #, I replied back asking her to send it to me and on 2/20/18, I received the e-mail below from her: Hello Karen, Thank you for contacting customer support. As of the moment, we cannot give an estimated shipping date. We were caught by surprise that we received an overwhelming demand for this product that we had to increase production. We are just waiting for the next batch of stocks to arrive. But please be assured that we are working as quickly as possible to send your order. We will send you an email confirmation that your order has been shipped together with the tracking number and how to track your order. Again, we aplogize for the delay and the inconvenience this might have caused. Your order number: Bit4u-6405 Regards, Yette Customer Support I have sent many e-mails since receiving this last reply but have never received any other e-mails back.

Rate and Write a Review on Bitdeals.Store Inc

Sending

Bay Country Financial Services Complaint

BORROWER BEWARE! I was in a situation and had to come up with $1, 000.00 immediately. My friend told me about this company that did title

Apporio Infolabs Complaint

Apporio was supposed to deliver the app in February. They have asked for a two-month extension. After two months they just showed me the

MyPartyShirt.com Complaint

Anyway, I purchased an item from mypartyshirt.com and was guaranteed that I would receive my items by the 31st. This was a Halloween

North Shore-LIJ Complaint

Adam stein is an INCOMPETENT and negligent dr who let my friend Kevin Deane bleed to death when he worked at mt sinai Hospital. Stein

Childcarenetwork.com Complaint

A lady from our job was passing around a book for her daycare full of items. Many of the staff members order several things from this book

GV Management Company Complaint

Can anyone explain how to contact GV Management Company? I only know they are based in the UK and that’s because I have read their