BitDeals

BitDeals

BitDeals Bitdeals4u Order of 2 HD Action Cameras w/MicroSD Cards Nationwide!!. I ordered 2 x HD action cameras w/ MicroSD cards, $174.80 was order total. Ordered on January 12, 2018. It was a deal for 2 cameras for the price of 1, and in addition I ordered MicroSD cards.. Had Email contact with them a few wtimes, saying order was backordered and when it was available the order would be shipped. I finally asked for order to be cancelled, and No response from them. Stephan S <(((REDACTED)))@gmail.com> Jan 23 to support I have no received my order, or have I got any indication that it has shipped.. I would like an update where my order is or a full refund of purchase price with shipping. ASAP Order Support <[email protected]> Jan 23 to me ##- Please type your reply above this line -## Your request has been received and is being reviewed by our support staff. To add additional comments, reply to this email. Stephan S Jan 24, 03:14 +11 I have no received my order, or have I got any indication that it has shipped.. I would like an update where my order is or a full refund of purchase price with shipping. ASAP This email is a service from Order Support. Delivered by Zendesk [R5DG75-0LZ5] Rose (Order Support) <[email protected]> Jan 23 to me ##- Please type your reply above this line -## Your request (110800) has been updated. To add additional comments, reply to this email. Rose (Order Support) Jan 24, 08:22 +11 Hello Stephan,Thank you for contacting customer support. I’m sorry to hear that you haven’t received the product that you purchased from us.The demand for this popular item has exceeded our expectations, and our stock is depleted. We understand that as a loyal customer, when you make a purchase you expect to receive your product in a timely manner. We know having to wait may be frustrating, and for that we are very sorry.Our fulfillment team is working ’round the clock to resolve this issue. Rest assured, your order will be shipped out as soon as we can. Once your order is shipped, we will send you an email that contains your tracking number and instructions on how to track your order. Again, we apologize for this inconvenience.Regards,RoseCustomer Support Stephan S Jan 24, 03:14 +11 I have no received my order, or have I got any indication that it has shipped.. I would like an update where my order is or a full refund of purchase price with shipping. ASAP This email is a service from Order Support. Delivered by Zendesk [R5DG75-0LZ5] Stephan S <(((REDACTED)))@gmail.com> Feb 6 to Order Looking for an update on my order once again.I still have no indication of my order being processed or shipped. It has been almost a month now and still nothing.. On Jan 23, 2018 4:22 PM, “Rose (Order Support)” <[email protected]> wrote: ##- Please type your reply above this line -## Your request (110800) has been updated. To add additional comments, reply to this email. Rose (Order Support) Jan 24, 08:22 +11 Hello Stephan,Thank you for contacting customer support. I’m sorry to hear that you haven’t received the product that you purchased from us.The demand for this popular item has exceeded our expectations, and our stock is depleted. We understand that as a loyal customer, when you make a purchase you expect to receive your product in a timely manner. We know having to wait may be frustrating, and for that we are very sorry.Our fulfillment team is working ’round the clock to resolve this issue. Rest assured, your order will be shipped out as soon as we can. Once your order is shipped, we will send you an email that contains your tracking number and instructions on how to track your order. Again, we apologize for this inconvenience.Regards,RoseCustomer Support Stephan S Jan 24, 03:14 +11 I have no received my order, or have I got any indication that it has shipped.. I would like an update where my order is or a full refund of purchase price with shipping. ASAP This email is a service from Order Support. Delivered by Zendesk [R5DG75-0LZ5] Order Support <[email protected]> Feb 6 to me ##- Please type your reply above this line -## Your request has been received and is being reviewed by our support staff. To add additional comments, reply to this email. Stephan S Feb 7, 04:00 +11 This is a follow-up to your previous request #110800 “Order” Looking for an update on my order once again.I still have no indication of my order being processed or shipped. It has been almost a month now and still nothing.. This email is a service from Order Support. Delivered by Zendesk [5L37OE-G0K4] Rose (Order Support) <[email protected]> Feb 6 to me ##- Please type your reply above this line -## Your request (115231) has been updated. To add additional comments, reply to this email. Rose (Order Support) Feb 7, 05:47 +11 Hello Stephan,Thank you for contacting customer support. We are very sorry for the delay in shipping your order. I understand that those products were required for urgent purposes. Rest assured, we are doing our best to ship out your order the soonest time possible.I appreciate your patience on this matter. I have also let our fulfillment team that you are eagerly waiting for this product. Again, we’re very sorry for the inconvenience.Regards,RoseCustomer Support Stephan S Feb 7, 04:00 +11 This is a follow-up to your previous request #110800 “Order” Looking for an update on my order once again.I still have no indication of my order being processed or shipped. It has been almost a month now and still nothing.. This email is a service from Order Support. Delivered by Zendesk [5L37OE-G0K4] Stephan S <(((REDACTED)))gmail.com> Mar 4 to Order Ok last time I’m going to ask for an order update, and then I’m asking for my money back, this is ridiculous that i have waited over a month for my cameras.. If I don’t receive my order within 1 week -3/12/2018 or I want a full refund. Thank you On Feb 6, 2018 1:47 PM, “Rose (Order Support)” <[email protected]> wrote: ##- Please type your reply above this line -## Your request (115231) has been updated. To add additional comments, reply to this email. Rose (Order Support) Feb 7, 05:47 +11 Hello Stephan,Thank you for contacting customer support. We are very sorry for the delay in shipping your order. I understand that those products were required for urgent purposes. Rest assured, we are doing our best to ship out your order the soonest time possible.I appreciate your patience on this matter. I have also let our fulfillment team that you are eagerly waiting for this product. Again, we’re very sorry for the inconvenience.Regards,RoseCustomer Support Stephan S Feb 7, 04:00 +11 This is a follow-up to your previous request #110800 “Order” Looking for an update on my order once again.I still have no indication of my order being processed or shipped. It has been almost a month now and still nothing.. This email is a service from Order Support. Delivered by Zendesk [5L37OE-G0K4] Order Support <[email protected]> Mar 4 to me ##- Please type your reply above this line -## Your request has been received and is being reviewed by our support staff. To add additional comments, reply to this email. Stephan S Mar 5, 06:40 +11 This is a follow-up to your previous request #115231 “Re: [Order Support] Re: Order” Ok last time I’m going to ask for an order update, and then I’m asking for my money back, this is ridiculous that i have waited over a month for my cameras.. If I don’t receive my order within 1 week -3/12/2018 or I want a full refund. Thank you This email is a service from Order Support. Delivered by Zendesk [L7DK2P-Q328] Rose (Order Support) <[email protected]> Mar 4 to me ##- Please type your reply above this line -## Your request (123226) has been updated. To add additional comments, reply to this email. Rose (Order Support) Mar 5, 06:45 +11 Hello Stephan,Thank you for contacting customer support. In behalf of the company, I am truly sorry to hear that you still haven’t received your order at this point.Unfortunately, your order is still being processed. We have an overwhelming demand for this item which caused delay in fulfillment. Please advise us on whether you would like to cancel your order or have us ship the product once it becomes available. Again, we apologize for this inconvenience.Regards,RoseCustomer Support Stephan S Mar 5, 06:40 +11 This is a follow-up to your previous request #115231 “Re: [Order Support] Re: Order” Ok last time I’m going to ask for an order update, and then I’m asking for my money back, this is ridiculous that i have waited over a month for my cameras.. If I don’t receive my order within 1 week -3/12/2018 or I want a full refund. Thank you This email is a service from Order Support. Delivered by Zendesk [L7DK2P-Q328] Stephan S <(((REDACTED)))@gmail.com> Mar 15 to Order I would like to cancel this order, i have waited long enough for these cameras, i ordered them for a specific event and i have not yet recieved them. Im tired of waiting, i will order different cameras from someone different.. i would like the amount of 174.80 returned to my account. On Mar 4, 2018 2:45 PM, “Rose (Order Support)” <[email protected]> wrote: ##- Please type your reply above this line -## Your request (123226) has been updated. To add additional comments, reply to this email. Rose (Order Support) Mar 5, 06:45 +11 Hello Stephan,Thank you for contacting customer support. In behalf of the company, I am truly sorry to hear that you still haven’t received your order at this point.Unfortunately, your order is still being processed. We have an overwhelming demand for this item which caused delay in fulfillment. Please advise us on whether you would like to cancel your order or have us ship the product once it becomes available. Again, we apologize for this inconvenience.Regards,RoseCustomer Support Stephan S Mar 5, 06:40 +11 This is a follow-up to your previous request #115231 “Re: [Order Support] Re: Order” Ok last time I’m going to ask for an order update, and then I’m asking for my money back, this is ridiculous that i have waited over a month for my cameras.. If I don’t receive my order within 1 week -3/12/2018 or I want a full refund. Thank you This email is a service from Order Support. Delivered by Zendesk [L7DK2P-Q328] Order Support <[email protected]> Mar 15 to me ##- Please type your reply above this line -## Your request has been received and is being reviewed by our support staff. To add additional comments, reply to this email. Stephan S Mar 16, 08:31 +11 This is a follow-up to your previous request #123226 “Re: [Order Support] Re: Re:…” I would like to cancel this order, i have waited long enough for these cameras, i ordered them for a specific event and i have not yet recieved them. Im tired of waiting, i will order different cameras from someone different.. i would like the amount of 174.80 returned to my account. This email is a service from Order Support. Delivered by Zendesk [DO63QW-ZZVP] Stephan S <(((REDACTED)))@gmail.com> May 24 to Order Can you please give me an update on my order it has been 6 months.. On Sun, Mar 4, 2018, 2:40 PM Order Support <[email protected]> wrote: ##- Please type your reply above this line -## Your request has been received and is being reviewed by our support staff. To add additional comments, reply to this email. Stephan S Mar 5, 06:40 +11 This is a follow-up to your previous request #115231 “Re: [Order Support] Re: Order” Ok last time I’m going to ask for an order update, and then I’m asking for my money back, this is ridiculous that i have waited over a month for my cameras.. If I don’t receive my order within 1 week -3/12/2018 or I want a full refund. Thank you This email is a service from Order Support. Delivered by Zendesk [L7DK2P-Q328] Order Support <[email protected]> May 24 to me ##- Please type your reply above this line -## Your request has been received and is being reviewed by our support staff. To add additional comments, reply to this email. Stephan S May 25, 05:31 +11 This is a follow-up to your previous request #123226 “Re: [Order Support] Re: Re:…” Can you please give me an update on my order it has been 6 months.. This email is a service from Order Support. Delivered by Zendesk [L7DWX5-5OW8] Stephan S <(((REDACTED)))@gmail.com> May 24 to Order I would like to cancel the order.. Order Support <[email protected]> May 24 to me ##- Please type your reply above this line -## Your request has been received and is being reviewed by our support staff. To add additional comments, reply to this email. Stephan S May 25, 05:43 +11 This is a follow-up to your previous request #123226 “Re: [Order Support] Re: Re:…” I would like to cancel the order.. This email is a service from Order Support. Delivered by Zendesk

Rate and Write a Review on BitDeals

Sending

Travelzoo Complaint

A little while back I purchased 2 vouchers from travel zoo for a manicure and pedicure from dorjon salon & spa in boca raton. As

HCC Surety Group Complaint

An Angry and homeowner filed a frivolous claim against my small company, the CSLB immediately realized that the claim was unwarranted and

CARZ Horseshoe NC

CARZ Horseshoe North Carolina Complete auto care zone Horseshoe North Carolina!!. Stay away from CARZ. They over bill for work they do not

Allied Automotive

Allied Automotive Very Rude, Sarcastic and Hostile Seminole Florida!!. I stopped at Allied Automotive on Monday, 7/7/14 to look at used

LDR Industries / LDR Global Industries Complaint

A while back I purchased two of your LDR two handled faucets and installed one a few months ago it started to drip I could not get parts

ToyStoreInc.com

I placed an order with toy store inc. i ordered a toy that i could not find anywhere else online. toy store inc claimed they had the