Flight Inspired

Flight Inspired Review

I had a similar experience to these reviews. I ordered a shirt that basically never came. Although my situation was different, because I moved across the country 5 weeks after my order, Flight Inspired was completely unresponsive when I tried on numerous occasions to notify them of my change of address. I received a notification last week that they finally shipped my shirt to the wrong address 4 months after I placed the order. I told them that I needed to change the address, and they told me to go to USPS directly. WHICH I DID. and USPS said they couldn’t help me. I then contacted my credit card company and disputed the charge, and notified flight inspired of this. At which point they also THREATENED me, and told me they would file a police report, contact fraud agencies, and collection agencies over a 25 dollar shirt. What a bunch of clowns!! I have never seen business conducted this way. At no point was I rude or unprofessional. However, I have read numerous reviews of similar things happening, so I feel I have to write this. I have never written a review like this in my life! so ridiculous

Read More Reviews and Complaints

WRITE A REVIEW
  1. Eliz Spiegelman
    June 16, 2020
  2. Lindsay Mciltrot
    June 16, 2020
  3. Jeanene Billen
    June 16, 2020
  4. Sherry Casado
    June 16, 2020
  5. Lisabeth Delancy
    June 16, 2020
  6. Jim Drees
    June 16, 2020
  7. Edris Dusatko
    June 16, 2020
  8. Ricarda Specht
    June 16, 2020
  9. Shawnta Batte
    June 16, 2020
  10. Trudy Haseman
    June 16, 2020
  11. Roxane Merta
    June 16, 2020

Rate and Write a Review on Flight Inspired

Bay Country Financial Services Complaint

BORROWER BEWARE! I was in a situation and had to come up with $1, 000.00 immediately. My friend told me about this company that did title

Apporio Infolabs Complaint

Apporio was supposed to deliver the app in February. They have asked for a two-month extension. After two months they just showed me the

MyPartyShirt.com Complaint

Anyway, I purchased an item from mypartyshirt.com and was guaranteed that I would receive my items by the 31st. This was a Halloween

North Shore-LIJ Complaint

Adam stein is an INCOMPETENT and negligent dr who let my friend Kevin Deane bleed to death when he worked at mt sinai Hospital. Stein

Childcarenetwork.com Complaint

A lady from our job was passing around a book for her daycare full of items. Many of the staff members order several things from this book

GV Management Company Complaint

Can anyone explain how to contact GV Management Company? I only know they are based in the UK and that’s because I have read their