Hathway Cable and Datacom

Hathway Cable and Datacom Complaint

Below mail is self explaination: —–Original Message—– From: Pawan Powar [mailto:[protected]@persistent.co.in] Sent: Saturday, March 29, 2008 2:23 PM To: [protected]@persistent.co.in; [protected]@hathway.net Cc: [protected]@hathway.net; [protected]@hathway.net Subject: RE: Complaint This is *eighth* reminder. I’d like to inform you that, I have already shown my current receipt and previous receipt/cheque to your kothrud representative. Why so much delay? Regards, Pawan Powar. —–Original Message—– From: Pawan Powar [mailto:[protected]@persistent.co.in] Sent: Wednesday, March 26, 2008 2:55 PM To: [protected]@persistent.co.in; [protected]@hathway.net Subject: RE: Complaint This is *seventh* reminder. Regards, Pawan Powar. —–Original Message—– From: Pawan Powar [mailto:[protected]@persistent.co.in] Sent: Wednesday, March 12, 2008 3:56 PM To: ‘Pawan Powar’; [protected]@hathway.net Subject: RE: Complaint This is *sixth* reminder. Regards, Pawan Powar. —–Original Message—– From: Pawan Powar [mailto:[protected]@persistent.co.in] Sent: Tuesday, March 11, 2008 7:56 AM To: [protected]@persistent.co.in; [protected]@hathway.net Subject: RE: Complaint This is *fifth* reminder. Anybody listening? Regards, Pawan Powar. —–Original Message—– From: Pawan Powar [mailto:[protected]@persistent.co.in] Sent: Monday, March 10, 2008 3:10 PM To: ‘Pawan Powar’; [protected]@hathway.net Subject: RE: Complaint This is *fourth* reminder. Regards, Pawan Powar. —–Original Message—– From: Pawan Powar [mailto:[protected]@persistent.co.in] Sent: Friday, March 07, 2008 2:06 PM To: ‘Pawan Powar’; [protected]@hathway.net; [protected]@hathway.com Subject: RE: Complaint This is *third* reminder. Regards, Pawan Powar. —–Original Message—– From: Pawan Powar [mailto:[protected]@persistent.co.in] Sent: Wednesday, March 05, 2008 8:09 PM To: ‘Pawan Powar’; [protected]@hathway.net Subject: RE: Complaint Did you get a chance to look at this? This is *second* reminder. Regards, Pawan Powar. —–Original Message—– From: Pawan Powar [mailto:[protected]@persistent.co.in] Sent: Tuesday, March 04, 2008 8:43 PM To: ‘Pawan Powar’; [protected]@hathway.net Subject: RE: Complaint Did you get a chance to look at this? Regards, Pawan Powar. —–Original Message—– From: Pawan Powar [mailto:[protected]@persistent.co.in] Sent: Monday, March 03, 2008 8:36 PM To: [protected]@hathway.net Subject: Complaint Hello, My customer id is 104900. I have enrolled for 512 Blast New Xtra (Receipt No. 30751, dated 23/01/2008). But your customer care is saying that my plan is 512 Blast New Quarterly. I treat this as *shear* negligence from your side. Please resolve this ASAP. Also, in spite repeated complaints at your customer care center about speed NOT up to mark (I get speed of around 140 kbs, though I have enrolled for 512kbs), no one bothered to resolve this issue. Regards, Pawan Powar.

Rate and Write a Review on Hathway Cable and Datacom

Sending

ImageShack Corp Complaint

Angel Wang from customer service does not want to help. I want to change my username and I’m sure it can be done, but nobody wants

buyhidxenon.com

buyhidxenon.com hidnation.com ripoff site Internet!!. dA fool and his money are soon parted” I puchased 2 HID lamps with an extended

Auto Check # 2 Gauzer

Auto Check # 2 Gauzer Lied about condition of vehicle and attempted to significantly overcharge for repairs! Houston, Texas!!. We took our

Abstract Ventures Complaint

Beware of abstract ventures company. Just look at their website and how they communicate with people. There’s a hint: no

Funtonia Complaint

A month ago on a lark I download a few ringtones thinking they were just around $2.50 each. When I got my receipt I found I had just

CareCentrix Complaint

A payment of $1973.00 by me on 2/17/19 and an insurance payment by Cigna created a credit balance of $1106.69. On July 31 2019 Carecentrix