HomeAdvisor, Inc.

HomeAdvisor, Inc. Review

I have been a member for a few years now and have noticed in the past 3 months that the leads I have been getting have been unreliable. Everyone I have called within this time has not answered or has stated they are not interested. I contacted them a month or two ago regarding their leads and the advice they gave me was to contact the customer as soon as possible, as you will get the best outcome by doing so. Even contacting the leads they provided within the same day, the same problem has been occurring. They are now billing me for a service they did not provide. These so-called leads they provide are not leads at all. They have you submit your account number and they automatically withdraw the fees from your account, no matter what the quality of the leads are. They are billing me when I did not get to see one customer.

Read More Reviews and Complaints

WRITE A REVIEW
  1. Aide Dzinski
    June 16, 2020
  2. Christi Plavnik
    June 16, 2020
  3. Sharolyn Belfort
    June 16, 2020
  4. Shonda Kruppenbacher
    June 16, 2020
  5. Donnell Ogier
    June 16, 2020
  6. Tommy Pelchat
    June 16, 2020
  7. Adell Magnant
    June 16, 2020
  8. Donnell Vojtko
    June 16, 2020
  9. Luna Sterrett
    June 16, 2020
  10. Jeanice Leve
    June 16, 2020
  11. Thi Nifong
    June 16, 2020

Rate and Write a Review on HomeAdvisor, Inc.

Bay Country Financial Services Complaint

BORROWER BEWARE! I was in a situation and had to come up with $1, 000.00 immediately. My friend told me about this company that did title

Apporio Infolabs Complaint

Apporio was supposed to deliver the app in February. They have asked for a two-month extension. After two months they just showed me the

MyPartyShirt.com Complaint

Anyway, I purchased an item from mypartyshirt.com and was guaranteed that I would receive my items by the 31st. This was a Halloween

North Shore-LIJ Complaint

Adam stein is an INCOMPETENT and negligent dr who let my friend Kevin Deane bleed to death when he worked at mt sinai Hospital. Stein

Childcarenetwork.com Complaint

A lady from our job was passing around a book for her daycare full of items. Many of the staff members order several things from this book

GV Management Company Complaint

Can anyone explain how to contact GV Management Company? I only know they are based in the UK and that’s because I have read their