Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India (HMSI)

Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India (HMSI) Complaint

After writing so many times to honda customer care still not getting any feedback from company On Fri, May 25, 2018 at 1:43 PM, Sanjeev gill wrote: Dear Sir, A gentel reminder no. 2… Kindly confirm the status of below said complaint Regards On Wed, May 23, 2018 at 10:33 AM, Sanjeev gill wrote: Dear sir, Still waiting for the positive reply. That’s how a company like Honda 2 wheeler is misguiding their customer not providing them a resolution and that’s lots of complaint of after service are still pending in dump files without any resolution. Kindly revert on same. Vehicle Registration no. CH01BD 8558 CHASSIS NO. KC20E80119127 ENGINE NO – KC20E80119127 Thanks & regards Sanjeev Singh +[protected] Hi, A GENTLE REMINDER… Kindly confirm the status of below complaint Regards On Thu, May 17, 2018 at 5:44 PM, wrote: Dear Customer, We thank you for sharing your concerns with us. Your communication w.r. t ticket no. 1-[protected] has been registered. We are looking into the matter and shall revert accordingly. Thanking you & assuring our best attention always. Yours truly, Customer Relations On Thu, May 17, 2018 at 1:51 PM, Sanjeev gill wrote: Dear Honda, Kindly confirm the status of trailing mail Thanks & Regards Sanjeev singh +[protected] On Tue, May 15, 2018 at 1:22 PM, Sanjeev gill wrote: Hi, I have purchased Honda Unicorn 160 from Krishna Honda, Chandigarh in August 2015 and now my speedo meter stop working and when I shown to the service centre to replace it but they are asking that it is damaged by water hence it will change on cost of Rs 6000 plus. But at the time of first service I have took extended warranty and they had told me that this will include in the warranty and now they are refusing to do under warranty. It was such a bad customer service from big company like Honda. Instead of huge no. of faulty speedo meter complaints received from market and they have also recall the bikes in 2017. But I am facing problem now it means it was my fault to purchase honda bike. Kindly do the needful Thanks & Regards Sanjeev Singh +[protected] On Tue, May 15, 2018 at 1:22 PM, Sanjeev gill wrote: Hi, I have purchased Honda Unicorn 160 from Krishna Honda, Chandigarh in August 2015 and now my speedo meter stop working and when I shown to the service centre to replace it but they are asking that it is damaged by water hence it will change on cost of Rs 6000 plus. But at the time of first service I have took extended warranty and they had told me that this will include in the warranty and now they are refusing to do under warranty. It was such a bad customer service from big company like Honda. Instead of huge no. of faulty speedo meter complaints received from market and they have also recall the bikes in 2017. But I am facing problem now it means it was my fault to purchase honda bike. Kindly do the needful Thanks & Regards Sanjeev Singh +[protected] On Tue, May 15, 2018 at 1:22 PM, Sanjeev gill wrote: Hi, I have purchased Honda Unicorn 160 from Krishna Honda, Chandigarh in August 2015 and now my speedo meter stop working and when I shown to the service centre to replace it but they are asking that it is damaged by water hence it will change on cost of Rs 6000 plus. But at the time of first service I have took extended warranty and they had told me that this will include in the warranty and now they are refusing to do under warranty. It was such a bad customer service from big company like Honda. Instead of huge no. of faulty speedo meter complaints received from market and they have also recall the bikes in 2017. But I am facing problem now it means it was my fault to purchase honda bike. Kindly do the needful Thanks & Regards Sanjeev Singh +[protected]

Rate and Write a Review on Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India (HMSI)

Sending

West One International Complaint

Adam Cohen is a conman who takes a deposit on a property and disappears. He stole $36, 000 deposit on a condo from me. He scammed many

Web Add Solution LLC

I have be trying to get my money i went to the BBB and reported it back in 2010 and did not get help i hope you can help i can use that

ShoeShow Complaint

After being in this store for nearly an hour with no help from the 3 associates in the store my 4 children and myself were ready to

One Medical Passport Complaint

Apparently hospitals and surgeons all over the country are relying on One Medical Passport to collect data online for pre-surgical.

Spanx Complaint

A. Overnight delivery is not overnight, it’s 3-days B. the systems wouldn’t take my promo code, then wouldn’t take two

Big daddy auto sales

Big daddy auto sales Wallace, terry Sold me a car that lost power knew it had problems told me they ordered the part I needed j kept