LEGAL CPN

LEGAL CPN Review

I bought 3 pkgs of trade lines from them on 10/21/2019 as they came highly recommended by a business associate, whom I have now severed ties with as well as apparently they did not do much due diligence on these ripoff artists. | Here is there initial automated response: | Thank you for your order. | Hello Helen Reed, | Thank you for your order. | Order Receipt: | Order ID: 316751097 | Date: Tue Sep 24 19:13:20 -0400 2019 | Payment Type: Visa | Order Status: Pending | (PTRA3) REAL CREDIT ACCOUNT PRIMARY TRADELINES (COMBO 3) | www.1shoppingcart.com/app/thankyou.asp?ID=177564 | Thank you again for your order. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us using the information below. If you contact us regarding this order, please quote your Order ID 316751097 | REALTY GIANT LLC & LEGAL UCC / CPN | 888-675-7773 | [email& 160;protected] | WWW.LEGALCPN.COM | Then as soon as my card was charged I got this: | Thank you, your order has been processed | Thank you for your order. | Order Receipt: | Order ID: 316751097 | Date: Tue Sep 24 21:25:48 -0400 2019 | Payment Type: Visa | Order Status: Accepted | (PTRA3) REAL CREDIT ACCOUNT PRIMARY TRADELINES (COMBO 3) | www.1shoppingcart.com/app/thankyou.asp?ID=177564 | Thank you again for your order. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us using the information below. If you contact us regarding this order, please quote your Order ID 316751097 | REALTY GIANT LLC & LEGAL UCC / CPN | 888-675-7773 | [email& 160;protected] | WWW.LEGALCPN.COM | Then I got this: | Downloading your digital product. | Hello Helen | Thank you for your recent purchase. If you haven’t already done so, please click on the link below to visit our download page and access your product. | www.mcssl.com/SecureCart/DownloadFile.aspx?vid=890294cb6183680669e8127322de1f01 | Thank you for your purchase. | Please contact us immediately if you have any questions regarding your order. | REALTY GIANT LLC & LEGAL UCC / CPN | Email: [email& 160;protected] | WWW.LEGALCPN.COM | This all I was used to when buying online, so I thought nothing of it. Then when the links did not work, I at first sent an email to [email& 160;protected] entitled “Links Do Not Function in these orders…”. | After 24 hours with no response I sent another email to [email& 160;protected] entitled “2ND Notice Links Do Not Function in these orders…”. | Another 24 hours with no response I sent a 3rd email to [email& 160;protected] entitled “3RD NOTICE Links Do Not Function in these orders…” | With still no response Ithen tried to call 888-675-7773 and again the automated response. No BIG Deal lots of companies uses automated responses these days, even me. | So after 9 more phone calls, and the same response and still no email response, I began to look for additional numbers and email and came up with this: | [email& 160;protected] | So again I began the email campaign to this new email address: | Well it should come as no surprise by now still no replies, and still no funcitional links have been delivered. | I then contacted “1shoppingcart.com” to whom the SSL was registered, and they informed me they had no control of a delivered product, that was up to the vender and me. | So here it is 3 weeks and still no product, no phone call or even an email from either address, so I would safely assume they are fraudlent and commiting wire fraud by taking credit card payments and not delivering the product. | These guys need to be prosecuted, and now I have the evidence to do just that. | Also my bank is getting involved too, not only giving back my funds, but also listing them in the fraudsent business entiteis list that is circulated to all banks. | This will prevent any customer in the future from being able to make a payment to them online, as the banks internal system will not allow it.

Rate and Write a Review on LEGAL CPN

Bay Country Financial Services Complaint

BORROWER BEWARE! I was in a situation and had to come up with $1, 000.00 immediately. My friend told me about this company that did title

Apporio Infolabs Complaint

Apporio was supposed to deliver the app in February. They have asked for a two-month extension. After two months they just showed me the

MyPartyShirt.com Complaint

Anyway, I purchased an item from mypartyshirt.com and was guaranteed that I would receive my items by the 31st. This was a Halloween

North Shore-LIJ Complaint

Adam stein is an INCOMPETENT and negligent dr who let my friend Kevin Deane bleed to death when he worked at mt sinai Hospital. Stein

Childcarenetwork.com Complaint

A lady from our job was passing around a book for her daycare full of items. Many of the staff members order several things from this book

GV Management Company Complaint

Can anyone explain how to contact GV Management Company? I only know they are based in the UK and that’s because I have read their