LF STORES

LF STORES Review

I have been a victim of being scammed by lfg boutique | 27 April 2015 I had purchased a product from your company online which was the TH Inspired V-Cut Bikini/Fashion Wear Set | S(Red) $54.99. A payment had been received and £57.10 was withdrawn from my bank. | I had been in contact with a member of their team | on the following dates | (27/04/15)- I had a email to confirm my order had been received. | (12/5/15)- I had asked for a tracking number to be provided and asked when I would receive the item | A member of the lfg team responded claiming they will check the post office and to expect my item in 15days | (20/05/15)I sent a follow up message explaining how I was patiently waiting for my items and had yet to receive the tracking information. A response was made by a member of lfg team saying they will update my order in their next email. | (28/05/15) (08/06/15) (22/06/15) I no longer had a member of staff to communicate with as I had been receiving automated messages saying ” thank you for shopping with LaFlossy Glam boutique!” and shipping would take 2-14 business days. | After receiving 5 automated responses and clicking your website link www.laflossyglam.bigcartel.com is closed I had been made clear I had been scammed by this company as it is 4/12/15 and I have not received my goods or bed. Refunded I am extremely upset. This has really pissed me of now I have to make enquiries about the misfortune of purchasing from this company with my bank. | If you click the link to the original site you will see it is closed laflossyglam.bigcartel.com/ | However they have another website currently running www.goshoplfg.com/

Rate and Write a Review on LF STORES

Bay Country Financial Services Complaint

BORROWER BEWARE! I was in a situation and had to come up with $1, 000.00 immediately. My friend told me about this company that did title

Apporio Infolabs Complaint

Apporio was supposed to deliver the app in February. They have asked for a two-month extension. After two months they just showed me the

MyPartyShirt.com Complaint

Anyway, I purchased an item from mypartyshirt.com and was guaranteed that I would receive my items by the 31st. This was a Halloween

North Shore-LIJ Complaint

Adam stein is an INCOMPETENT and negligent dr who let my friend Kevin Deane bleed to death when he worked at mt sinai Hospital. Stein

Childcarenetwork.com Complaint

A lady from our job was passing around a book for her daycare full of items. Many of the staff members order several things from this book

GV Management Company Complaint

Can anyone explain how to contact GV Management Company? I only know they are based in the UK and that’s because I have read their